AAFSC Board of Directors


 

On June 18, 2019, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2019-2020 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 30, 2020.

Contact us for more information.


Executive Officers

President
Scott Eller
Rock Paper Simple
scott@rockpapersimple.com

President Elect
Stephanie Byrd
The Viera Company
stephanie.byrd@viera.com

Treasurer
Keri Goff
Brevard Achievement Center
kgoff@bacbrevard.com

Secretary
Andrea Hill
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Herndon
Florida Tech and Enki Creations
president@aafspacecoast.org

Board Members at Large

Jeremy Gerster
SKY Advertising
jeremy@skyadinc.com

Madison Conradis
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

Kim Africano
The Viera Company
Kim.Africano@viera.com

2019© American Advertising Federation Space Coast