AAFSC Board of Directors


On June 16, 2016, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2016-2017 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 30, 2017.
Contact us for more information.

Left to Right: Eric Needle, Tim McKercher, Stephanie Herndon, Madison Conradis, Emma Richard, Akaila Amara, Keith Ried, Ron Buford, Jeremy Gerster, Keri Goff

Left to Right: Eric Needle, Tim McKercher, Stephanie Herndon, Madison Conradis, Emma Richard, Akaila Amara, Keith Ried, Ron Burford, Jeremy Gerster, Keri Goff


Executive Officers

President
Madison Conradis
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

President-Elect
Emma Richard
Ocean Partners
erichard@oceanpartnerscb.com

Treasurer
Keith Ried
Your Laundry Butler
Keithried@live.com

Secretary
Akaila Amara
Digital Graphics
aamara@digitalgraphics.com

Immediate Past President
Eric Needle
Longbow.net
e@longbow.net

Board Members at Large

Ron Burford
Brand-U TV
ronb@brand-u.tv

Jeremy Gerster
SKY Advertising
jeremy@skyadinc.com

Keri Goff
A Cut Above Video
keri@acutabovevideo.com

Stephanie Herndon
Florida Today Communications
sherndon@floridatoday.com

Andrea Hill
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Tim McKercher
LOOK Marketing
tim@look-marketing.com

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto