AAFSC Board of Directors


On June 20, 2018, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2017-2018 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 30, 2019.
Contact us for more information.


Executive Officers

President
Stephanie Herndon
Florida Tech and Enki Creations
president@aafspacecoast.org

President Elect
Scott Eller
Rock Paper Simple
scott@rockpapersimple.com

Treasurer
Keri Goff
A Cut Above Video
keri@acutabovevideo.com

Secretary
Andrea Hill
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Immediate Past President
Madison Conradis
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

Board Members at Large

Jeremy Gerster
SKY Advertising
jeremy@skyadinc.com

Stephanie Byrd
The Viera Company
stephanie.byrd@viera.com

Matthew Melton
CCI
mmelton@cci321.com

Matthew Stewart
Southeastern Honda, Melbourne BMW, Prestige Volkswagen
matthewstuart.tdg@gmail.com

Gary Mertins
Cumulus Media
Gary.Mertins@cumulus.com

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto