AAFSC Board of Directors


On June 22, 2017, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2017-2018 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 30, 2018.
Contact us for more information.


Executive Officers

President
Emma Richard
Ocean Partners
erichard@oceanpartnerscb.com

President-Elect
Stephanie Herndon
Florida Today Communications
sherndon@floridatoday.com

Treasurer
Keri Goff
A Cut Above Video
keri@acutabovevideo.com

Secretary
Akaila Amara
Digital Graphics
aamara@digitalgraphics.com

Immediate Past President
Madison Conradis
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

Board Members at Large

Ron Burford
Brand-U TV
ronb@brand-u.tv

Jeremy Gerster
SKY Advertising
jeremy@skyadinc.com

Andrea Hill
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Christine Selby
Delaware North
cselby@delawarenorth.com

Scott Eller
Rock Paper Simple
scott@rockpapersimple.com

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto