AAFSC Board of Directors


 

On June 23, 2020, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2019-2020 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 29, 2021.

Contact us for more information.


Executive Officers

President
Stephanie Byrd | Programs Chair/Backup for other chairs
The Viera Company
stephanie.byrd@viera.com

President Elect
Keri Goff | Programs/Backup for Treasurer and other chairs
Brevard Achievement Center
kgoff@bacbrevard.com

Treasurer
Kim Africano | ADDY Committee
The Viera Company
Kim.Africano@viera.com

Secretary
Andrea Hill | ADDY Chair
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Immediate Past President
Scott Eller | Programs (Panel Event)
Rock Paper Simple
scott@rockpapersimple.com

Board Members at Large

Jeremy Gerster | Website Chair
SKY Advertising
webmaster@aafspacecoast.org

Madison Conradis | Communication Chair (Past President)
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

Stephanie Herndon | Membership Chair (District Chair & Past President)
Florida Tech and Enki Creations
pastpresident@aafspacecoast.org

Adrienne Roth | Publicity Chair
Brevard Business News

Tracy Stroderd | Public Service Chair
EverythingBrevard.com

Dr. Steven Hicks | Education Chair
Viera High School Digital Design

2019© American Advertising Federation Space Coast