AAFSC Board of Directors


AAFSC Board 2019-2020, Scott Eller, Stephanie Byrd, Madison Conradis, Jeremy Gerster, Andrea Hill, Stephanie Herndon, Gary Mertins, Keri Goff

On June 18, 2019, our chapter installed the Board of Directors for our 2019-2020 year. Nomination for next year’s board will commence on April 30, 2020. Photograph taken by AAFSC Member, Dominic Agostini.
Contact us for more information.


Executive Officers

President
Scott Eller
Rock Paper Simple
scott@rockpapersimple.com

President Elect
Stephanie Byrd
The Viera Company
stephanie.byrd@viera.com

Treasurer
Keri Goff
A Cut Above Video
keri@acutabovevideo.com

Secretary
Andrea Hill
Brevard Zoo
ahill@brevardzoo.org

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Herndon
Florida Tech and Enki Creations
president@aafspacecoast.org

Board Members at Large

Jeremy Gerster
SKY Advertising
jeremy@skyadinc.com

Gary Mertins
Cumulus Media
Gary.Mertins@cumulus.com

Madison Conradis
Your Logo by Geiger
mconradis@geiger.com

2019© American Advertising Federation Space Coast